STUDENTS STAFF OUR SCHOOL PARENTS BOARD OF ED.



.
Today:
Thu Dec 14
D

Announcement

BOE Re-Organization Meeting
January 3, 2018
Auditorium
7:30pm
Public Notice

New Student Registration
Gmail RealTime Aesop

Events
Today:
Thu Dec 14
Choral Concert @ 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 18
Student Gov Gr5&6 Cancelled
Instrumental Concert @ 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 20
Bagel Lunch
Thu Dec 21
Winter Sing-a-Long @ 9:00, 10:30 & 2:00
Fri Dec 22
12:30 Dismissal
Mon Dec 25
No School
Tue Dec 26
No School
Wed Dec 27
No School
Thu Dec 28
No School
Fri Dec 29
No School
Mon Jan 1
No School
Monthly Calendar


Translate Page



News1

 

line

OPS | 350 Prospect Avenue | Oradell, New Jersey 07649 | Phone: 201-261-1180 | FAX - Nurse: 201-634-1412 or Sp. Services 201-634-1454